☰ menu

Contact Us

There are many ways in which you can contact us:

Requests

Use the form on our home page to send an instant request or dedication or email request@radiofrimleypark.co.uk.

Phone

Call the studio on 01276 604177 (manned weekdays between 8pm and 10pm and at weekends). If you're in the Hospital, you can call us free by dialling *800 on your Hospedia phone.

Email

All general enquiries should be sent to: enquiries@radiofrimleypark.co.uk. We're always on the lookout for volunteers, so if you would like to become a member click on the Join Us page for more details.

If there is someone specific you would like to contact, then please use the following addresses:

Chairman Malcolm Treen chair@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Secretary Ed Mayne secretary@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Treasurer Gillian Wood treasurer@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Programme Controller David McWilliam programmes@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Outside Broadcasts Bob Fisher roadshow@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Press/PR Manager Frank Chambers press@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Studio Engineer Mike Grubb engineer@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Membership Secretary Bill Russell membership@radiofrimleypark.co.uk
Webmaster Jim Hazell webmaster@radiofrimleypark.co.uk

Post

Radio Frimley Park,
The Studio,
Frimley Park Hospital,
Portsmouth Road,
Frimley,
Surrey,
GU16 7UJ

Internetradiouk.com